Jelly decorations - Sour Cherry Cola Bottles - VEGAN - 200g
Gelatin decoration
Soda bottles have a great sweet-sour taste!
Moreover, they are naturally gluten-free, and even though they are nicely colorful, they contain only natural colorants!
And of course, they do not contain any animal gelatin!
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, WHEAT starch (in the final product less than 20mg/kg of GLUTEN), water, modified corn starch, acids: acetic acid, lactic acid*, malic acid, modified potato starch, caramel syrup, flavors, juice from concentrate of black carrot.
Allergens highlighted in the ingredients in capital letters.
*Lactic acid is created by fermenting sugar in accordance with the principles of vegan diet.
**A food with a gluten content of less than 20mg/kg gluten shall be declared as "gluten-free food" in accordance with Regulation No. 828/2014.
Nutrition information/100g:
energy value: 1461kJ / 344kcal
fats: 0.3g
of which saturates: 0.2g
carbohydrates: 85.3g
of which sugars: 57.9g
proteins: 0.1g
salt: 0.01g
Customers who bought this product also bought:
16 other products in the same category:
- Last piece!