Values: no E171 (Titanium dioxide), gluten-free, lactose-free, dairy-free, sugar-free, suitable for vegetarians,
Ingredients: corn starch, glucose syrup, sugar, coloring: E102, E122, E124, E129, E131, E132, anti-caking agent: E307, E330, thickener: E415, E416, preservative: E202